Staff

Felicity Ray

Executive Director
felicity@ofrpc.org

Crystal Jones

Assistant Director
crystal@ofrpc.org

Camille Donnell

Fiscal Officer
camille@ofrpc.org

Andrew Murphy

Transportation Planning Coordinator
andrew@ofrpc.org

Keona Ferguson

Executive Secretary
keona@ofrpc.org

Samantha Rodgers

Special Initiatives Coordinator
samantha@ofrpc.org

Ilene Ward

Housing Coordinator
ilene@ofrpc.org

Niki Harp

Housing Coordinator
niki@ofrpc.org

Carolyn Meeks

FSS Coordinator
carolyn@ofrpc.org

Chelsae Cordia

Disaster Recovery Coordinator
chelsae@ofrpc.org

Robyn Ballard

Project Officer
robyn@ofrpc.org

Alan Lutes

Project Officer
alan@ofrpc.org

Jamie Lansford

Recycling Supervisor
info@ofrpc.org

Crystal Mehring

Recycling Technician
info@ofrpc.org

David Foster

Recycling Technician
info@ofrpc.org

Davey Hicks

Recycling Technician
info@ofrpc.org