Staff

Crystal Jones

Executive Director
crystal@ofrpc.org

Alan Lutes

Assistant Director
alan@ofrpc.org

Camille Donnell

Fiscal Officer
camille@ofrpc.org

Andrew Murphy

Transportation Planning Coordinator
andrew@ofrpc.org

Keona Ferguson

Community Planner
keona@ofrpc.org

Carolyn Meeks

Environmental Review Specialist
carolyn@ofrpc.org

Ilene Ward

Housing Coordinator
ilene@ofrpc.org

Niki Harp

Housing Coordinator
niki@ofrpc.org

Brooke Hinklin

Executive Secretary
brooke@ofrpc.org

Amy Baugus

Project Officer
Amy@ofrpc.org

Debbie Tarvid

Community Development Specialist
debbie@ofrpc.org

Lydia Keller

Disaster Recovery Coordinator
lydia@ofrpc.org

Rachel Coleman

FSS Coordinator
rachel@ofrpc.org

Jamie Lansford

Recycling Supervisor
info@ofrpc.org

Richard Ketchum

Recycling Technician
info@ofrpc.org

Davey Hicks

Recycling Technician
info@ofrpc.org