Ozark Foothills Regional Community Foundation

The mission of the Community Foundation is to establish endowments that enhance the quality of life for current and future generations by reinvesting in the Ozark Foothills Region of Missouri.

Contact Information:
3019 Fair St.
Poplar Bluff MO, 63901

Established November 28, 2011

Board of Governors:

Russell French, President
Janet Brown, Vice President
Dr. Scott Dill, Secretary
Crystal Jones, Treasurer

Stephanie Milner
Ted Thompson
Susan Skaggs
Rebeca Pacheco
Marie Obourn
Felicity Ray
Dr. Jim Jones

For more information contact the Ozark Foothills Regional Planning Commission, at (573) 785-6402; or info@ofrpc.org

Total Assets (as of 06/2020): $1,364,775

General PDFs